Chapter 5 Officers 
​                        
Through June 30, 2020

Some items on this website will require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have this program click on the icon right to download the free Reader.

Find Region 3 officer info HERE.

If you have news or events you'd like to share with the chapter,
​email Jen Berry at jberry@burnsmcd.com

Education Co-Chairs

Rich Snedegar

Richard.Snedegar@kcmo.org 

&

Scott Arnold

scott.arnold@westarenergy.com

Join us at a meeting and COme see what Right of way is all about!!

Membership Chair

Marlene Nulph

marlenemnz@live.com


Vice President

Curt Powelson

​curt.powelson@cityofls.net

Welcome!

2019-2020 President

Martha Long, SR/WA

martha.stilwell@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Bill Wright, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

wewright88@hotmail.com

KANSAS CITY  ~  TOPEKA  ~  WICHITA  ~  SPRINGFIELD, MO

Secretary

Daniel Kann

dkann@valbridge.com

Professional Development Co-Chairs

Paul Blees, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

pblees@springfieldmo.gov 

&

Mark Stiles, SR/WA

mstiles@springfieldmo.gov


~NEWS~

HOME    ​Contact Us     Education     Join     Meeting/Events     Photos     IRWA Main

IRWA Chapter 5 was established in 1953 and covers Kansas and the western half of Missouri. Chapter 5 is part of ​Region 3, which includes eastern Missouri (St. Louis), Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota and Nebraska.


Our members come from many industries likes Government, Education, Public Works, Utilities, and private consultants such as appraisers, title specialists, acquisition, relocation specialists, attorneys, and engineers. Our members have a wealth of experience and expertise that we share with one another at our educational conferences, classes, and networking events.


Join us at our next chapter meeting! Meetings are typically held on the first or second Friday of the month each quarter. Besides Kansas City, meetings are sometimes rotated between the larger cities in the Chapter coverage area, such as Topeka, Lawrence, Springfield, Branson or Wichita.

  • 2020 Region 3 Young Professional Scholarship Application is available now!

  • 2020 SPRING FORUM (March 15-17)  in Minneapolis! Deadline for hotel rate is Feb. 28th!

  • Interested in a Chapter Sponsorship? We're updating our sponsorship information for 2020 and will post it here when available.

  • Did you know that as a member, you can bring one new guest to every Chapter meeting luncheon for free? Just RSVP for you and the guest and indicate a guest will be coming so we can plan appropriately for lunch.

  • ​​​​​Check out our Chapter 5 Facebook and LinkedIn pages​