Find Region 3 officer info HERE.

Chapter 5 Officers 
​                        
Through June 30, 2020

Education Co-Chairs

Rich Snedegar

Richard.Snedegar@kcmo.org 

&

Scott Arnold

scott.arnold@westarenergy.com

Some items on this website will require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have this program click on the icon right to download the free Reader.

KANSAS CITY  ~  TOPEKA  ~  WICHITA  ~  SPRINGFIELD, MO

HOME    ​Contact Us     Education     Join     Meeting/Events     Photos     IRWA Main

Vice President

Curt Powelson

​curt.powelson@cityofls.net

Join us at a meeting and COme see what Right of way is all about!!

Membership Chair

Marlene Nulph

marlenemnz@live.com


If you have news or events you'd like to share with the chapter,
​email Jen Berry at jberry@burnsmcd.com

Welcome!

  • JOB POSTING: Permanent Review Appraiser for U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Omaha NE. Click HERE  for the jobs page and search for Announcement number WTHI206823262632D for the posting. Last day to apply is Sept. 18th.

  • ​WEBINAR: Telecom Communication Rights within an Easement
    September 24th | 2:00p.m. - 3:00p.m. CST
    Hosted by the IEUC. Click HERE for more info.​

  • 2020 Fall Forum; Wednesday, Sept 23rd.

  • Interested in a Chapter Sponsorship? Click HERE  for info!

  • ​​​​​Check out our Chapter 5 Facebook and LinkedIn pages​

~NEWS~

Professional Development Co-Chairs

Paul Blees, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

pblees@springfieldmo.gov 

&

Mark Stiles, SR/WA

mstiles@springfieldmo.gov


Treasurer

Bill Wright, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

wewright88@hotmail.com

2019-2020 President

Martha Long, SR/WA

martha.stilwell@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Daniel Kann

dkann@valbridge.com

IRWA Chapter 5 was established in 1953 and covers Kansas and the western half of Missouri. Chapter 5 is part of ​Region 3, which includes eastern Missouri (St. Louis), Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota and Nebraska.


Our members come from many industries likes Government, Education, Public Works, Utilities, and private consultants such as appraisers, title specialists, acquisition, relocation specialists, attorneys, and engineers. Our members have a wealth of experience and expertise that we share with one another at our educational conferences, classes, and networking events.


Join us at our next chapter meeting! Meetings are typically held on the first or second Friday of the month each quarter. Besides Kansas City, meetings are sometimes rotated between the larger cities in the Chapter coverage area, such as Topeka, Lawrence, Springfield, Branson or Wichita.