Membership Chair

Marlene Nulph

marlenemnz@live.com


Chapter 5 Officers 
​                        
as of July 1, 2019

Secretary

Daniel Kann

dkann@valbridge.com

Vice President

Curt Powelson, SR/WA

curt.powelson@cityofls.net

President

Martha Long, SR/WA

martha.stilwell@sbcglobal.net

KANSAS CITY  ~  TOPEKA  ~  WICHITA  ~  SPRINGFIELD, MO

Treasurer

Bill Wright, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

wewright88@hotmail.com

Professional Development Co-Chairs

Paul Blees, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

pblees@springfieldmo.gov 

&

Mark Stiles, SR/WA

mstiles@springfieldmo.gov


Education Co-Chairs

Rich Snedegar

Richard.Snedegar@kcmo.org 

&

Scott Arnold​

Scott.Arnold@westarenergy.com

HOME    ​Contact Us     Education     Join     Meeting/Events     Photos     IRWA Main